page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
T.A. Howard Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 2:35:01 PM
Care packages
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 2:22:58 PM
Acceptance of Foundation Check
Posted Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 2:54:54 PM
Final Exam Schedule
Posted Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 8:44:00 AM
Hour of Code at TA Howard
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 9:45:33 AM
Stuff the Bus Canned Food Drive
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 6:00:00 AM
MISD will conduct a normal instructional day as the district welcomes local citizens to exercise their right to vote.
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 1:58:00 PM
Toys for Tots
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 8:09:39 AM
Free eBooks
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 3:46:00 PM
TA Howard Sweats
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 3:08:00 PM
TA Howard Basketball Tryouts
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 2:56:25 PM
Notice of State Required Health Screenings
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 1:42:13 PM
Battle of the Knights and Social Dodgeball Tournament
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 1:27:16 PM
Every Thursday is College T-Shirt Day.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 1:25:39 PM
Apex Color Battle Fundraiser
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 12:15:34 PM
National Parent Involvement Day Parents get involved in our school.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 11:32:00 AM
Informational sessions about ECHS are being held starting Oct. 23 for all interested 8th grade students.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 1:00:04 PM
Game Procedures All middle school students must be accompanied by an adult into football games at Vernon Newson Stadium and RL Anderson Stadium.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 12:48:43 PM
Family night
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 12:44:00 PM
Join TA Howard for Skating and Fun!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 11:26:35 AM
Ipad Deployment coming soon.
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 4:12:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

T.A. Howard Knights

T.A. Howard Knights
7501 Calendar Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 682.314.1050   Fax: 817.561.3840
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite