page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
T.A. Howard Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 3:15:34 PM
May 18th - 23rd TA Howard students will be participating in reviews and finals exams.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 2:59:31 PM
TA Howard Knights will be taking their May STAAR tests during the week of May 14th.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018 11:43:30 AM
Teacher Appreciation Week at TA Howard is May 7-11.
Posted Friday, Apr 20, 2018 2:55:01 PM
The incoming 7th Grade parent meeting was April 3rd. If you still need information please contact us.
Posted Friday, Apr 20, 2018 10:23:49 AM
TA Howard PTA will meet on Tuesday, April 24, 2018, at 7:00pm at TA Howard Middle School.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 4:43:04 PM
We are pleased to announce that the TA Howard Teacher of the year for 2018 is Mrs. Andrea Midgett.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:49:02 AM
The 2018 Battle of the Books winners for Mansfield Independent School District were TA Howard Knights.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 1:51:00 PM
If you are interested in serving on the PTA or PTSA Board for the 2018-19 school year, please continue reading for more information.
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 11:21:23 AM
The second class of our Parent Empowerment Series will be Monday, March 26, 2018.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 1:24:36 PM
The Little Mermaid Jr comes to TA Howard on Friday, February 23rd and Saturday, February 24th.
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 4:32:00 PM
The first class of our Parent Empowerment Series 2018 will be held on Monday, February 12, 2018, from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at TA Howard Middle School.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 1:20:27 PM
T. A. Howard's McTeacher's Night has been scheduled for Thursday, February 8, 2018 from 5:00 - 8:00 pm.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 1:15:17 PM
Summit High School will host an 8th Grade Parent Night on Monday; February 12, 2018 from 6pm – 8pm.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 11:23:22 AM
You can make the difference in the life of a young person by becoming a mentor.

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

T.A. Howard Knights

T.A. Howard Knights
7501 Calendar Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 682.314.1050   Fax: 817.561.3840
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite