page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
T.A. Howard Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 1:24:36 PM
The Little Mermaid Jr comes to TA Howard on Friday, February 23rd and Saturday, February 24th.
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:23 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 4:32:00 PM
The first class of our Parent Empowerment Series 2018 will be held on Monday, February 12, 2018, from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at TA Howard Middle School.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 1:20:27 PM
T. A. Howard's McTeacher's Night has been scheduled for Thursday, February 8, 2018 from 5:00 - 8:00 pm.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 1:15:17 PM
Summit High School will host an 8th Grade Parent Night on Monday; February 12, 2018 from 6pm – 8pm.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 11:23:22 AM
You can make the difference in the life of a young person by becoming a mentor.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 4:19:52 PM
Middle school cheerleading parent meetings are being held February 8 and 12, 2018 at The Center.
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 4:37:22 PM
Last chance sale for yearbooks going on now!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 11:13:31 AM
Texas Education Agency (TEA) recently released the 2016-17 School Report Cards (SRC).
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Save the Date: T. A. Howard's Open House is January 23 from 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 3:53:17 PM
It's Buy One Get One Free Book Fair time at TA Howard!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 3:47:24 PM
Join us for the TA Howard Honor Band Midwest Send-Off Concert, Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:30pm at Murchison Performing Arts Center in Denton.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 12:50:00 PM
Final Exams will be December 18th thru December 21st.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 1:43:30 PM
TA Howard is excited to offer The Hour of Code to our families December 6th thru December 8th at 8am.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 1:09:00 PM
The Toys for Tots Drive at TA Howard Middle School is going on from November 1st – December 4th.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 10:41:00 AM
Please participate in the Stuff the Bus food drive benefiting Harvest International. November 6th thru November 17th bring your non-perishables to TA Howard Middle School.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 11:52:00 AM
T. A. Howard Middle School National Parent Involvement day is Thursday, November 16, 2017!

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

T.A. Howard Knights

T.A. Howard Knights
7501 Calendar Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 682.314.1050   Fax: 817.561.3840
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite